Integral University, Lucknow Faculty of Commerce & Management Departmental Committees- 2018-19

Chairperson: **Prof. A. K. Saxena**Dy. Chairperson: **Dr. Syed Shahid Mazhar**

IQAC Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Mr. Amit Kumar Goel	Coordinator
2	Dr. Asma Farooque (Criteria - I)	Coordinator
3	Dr. Abdul Tayyab Khan (Criteria - II)	Coordinator
4	Dr. Farhina S. Khan (Criteria - III)	Coordinator
5	Mr. Habibuddin (Criteria - IV)	Coordinator
6	Dr. Adeel Maqbool (Criteria - V)	Coordinator
7	Dr. Gaurav Bisaria (Criteria - VI)	Coordinator
8	Dr. Rizwana Atiq (Criteria - VII)	Coordinator

Literary/Cultural Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Ms. Uzmi Anjum	Coordinator
2	Ms. Orooj Siddiqui	Member
3	Ms. Aisha Badruddin	Member
4.	Ms.Neyha Malik	Member

Attendance Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Adeel Maqbool	Coordinator
2	Dr. Firoz Husain	Member

Time Table Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
2	Dr. Moiz Akhtar	Coordinator (PG Course)
3	Mr. Divesh Dutt	Coordinator (UG Course)

Guest Lecture/ Workshop/ Event Management Committee

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Gaurav Bisaria	Coordinator
2	Dr. Rizwana Atiq	Member

3	Dr. Yasir Arafat Elahi	Member
3	Ms. Orooj Siddiqui	Member
4	Mohd Ariz Siddiqui	Member
5	Ms. Uzmi Anjum	Member
6	Mr. Shahab Ud Din	Member
7	Mr Ehsanul Haque	Member
8	Mr. Divesh Dutt	Member

Sports Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Mr. Habibuddin	Coordinator
2	Mr. Syed Afzal Ahmad	Member
3	Mr. Saif Farooqui	Member

Placement Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Mr. Noor ALam Khan	Coordinator
2	Mr. Mohd. Ariz Siddiqui	Member
3	Mr. Shariq Nadeem	Member

Examination Committee & Unfair Means Committee (Departmental):

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Farhina Sardar Khan	Coordinator
2	Dr. Moiz Akhtar	Member
3	Mr. Mohd Ariz Siddiqui	Member
4	Ms. Uzmi Anjum	Member

Committee for C-TET/S-TET/JRF/SRF

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Firoz Husain	Coordinator
2	Mr. Mohd Ariz Siddiqui	Member
3	Ms. Aisha Badruddin	Member
4	Mr. Shahab Ud Din	Member
5.	Ms Farheen Siddiqui	Member

Summer Internship Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Adeel Maqbool	Coordinator
2	Dr. Yasir Arafat Elahi	Member

Mentor Mentee Committee:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Firoz Husain	Coordinator
2	Ms. Neyha Malik	Member

Departmental Disciplinary / Proctorial / Anti Ragging Committee:

S. No.	Name of The Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr. Yasir Arafat Elahi	Coordinator
2	Dr. Gaurav Bisaria	Member
3	Ms. Uzmi Anjum	Member

Quality Assurance Cell:

S. No.	Name of the Staff Member	Status in the Committee
1	Dr.Adeel Maqbool	Coordinator
2	Dr Gaurav Bisaria	Member
3	Dr.Rizwana Atiq	Member
4	Mr.Amit Kumar Goel	Member
5	Dr.Yasir Arafat Elahi	Member
6	Dr.Abdul Tayyab Khan	Member
7	Mr Syed Afzal Ahmad	Member
8	Mr.Ehsanul Haque	Member